PPUK parodied by Daily Mash

You can tell Pirate Party UK is getting recognition when the Daily Mash starts parodying us:

PLANS to cut-off the internet connections of people who share films and music have been branded an attack on the basic right to steal other people’s property.

Emma Bradford, 17, from Grantham, said: “I went into Reg Vardy’s this week intending to drive off in a brand new Ford Focus. But the guy refused to give me the keys and pointed to this big sign saying that all the cars have to be paid for, like they were someone’s property or something.”

She added: “People don’t own cars. Cars just exist. They’re in the ether. They’re like the air that we breathe. I suppose you want to charge me for breathing now?”

Stephen Malley, an 18 year-old thief from Hatfield, said: “I don’t have the balls for shoplifting which means I am forced to help myself in the privacy of my own bedroom.”

This entry was posted in humour, Pirate Party and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

