My offer to Tom Watson

Tom Watson, Labour MP for West Bromwich East, and sensible person on digital rights issues, said this on Twitter:

@bengoldacre Apologies. You were right on filesharing. I was wrong. How could I believe my side would be so silly?

I replied:

@tom_watson My comiserations. Perhaps you should leave Labour and join the Pirate Party.

This entry was posted in Britain, copyright, digital rights, filesharing, humour, Pirate Party, politics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

