Olympic tits

The wordpress.com software includes a “dashboard” telling you how many people have visited your site and how they arrived there.

It appears that both today and yesterday the top search terms going to my blog were “olympic tits”.

Anyway, ever eager to please my readers, and bring more hits to my site, I thought I would enhance the tit content of it. But, what sort of tit should I include? Probably not this kind of TIT, or a Tits group.

Anyway, here are some great tits:

A great tit

A great tit

Another one:

Another great tit

Another great tit

Incidently that last tit is a cock, whereas the previous one is a hen. But don’t say that on the RSPB’s website, or they won’t like you.

Sadly, neither of these tits has anything to do with the olympics, as far as I’m aware.

This entry was posted in humour and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Olympic tits

Leave a Reply

